Enquire Learning Trust

Roseberry Primary Academy are proud to be a part of Enquire Learning Trust. For any queries about the Trust, please contact the Head Office on 01924 792960.







Mr Jack Harrison      Mr Jeffrey Mellor       Mr James Cassidy     Mr Nigel Woodworth

Mr Ron Kirk               Mr Darren Holmes     Mrs Kate Davies      Mrs Lesley Mercer

Mr Giles McCourt     Mr Mike Vigurs



Mrs Anna Whitfield       Mr Jack Harrison      Mr Trevor Cutler

Mrs Janet Rathburn      Mr Graeme Brook


Please click on the link below to access The Enquire Learning Trust’s Governance page that includes Trust Structure and Key Financial Information.